支付

  • 购买IFREEQ产品是否需要支付额外费用?

这取决于您的付款方式。如果您使用国际银行卡付款,则购买价格可能会随汇率波动。此外,您的银行卡发卡行也可能会收取国外转换费。如果您对这些费用有任何疑问,请与您的银行或信用卡发卡行联系。额外的费用不会显示在您的在线订单上,对于使用国际银行卡付款时产生的额外费用,IFREEQ不承担任何责任。

  • 安排付款后,什么时候可以发货?

IFREEQ只能在付款结帐后安排发货,这可能需要3到6个工作日。

  • 退款需要多长时间处理?

退款将使用与付款时相同的方法进行处理。退款程序将在7-14个工作日内完成。

  • 我的个人付款资料安全吗?

我们了解在线交易中安全性的重要性。 IFREEQ采取了所有必要的安全措施来保护您的卡和其他机密个人信息。 IFREEQ不会与任何外部组织共享此信息。

运送和交付

  • 如果没有IFREEQ帐户,如何跟踪订单状态?

成功下单后,系统将自动为您注册一个IFREEQ帐户。用户ID将是您用来下订单的电子邮件。您可以通过单击下面的链接来重置密码,然后登录到IFREEQ帐户以跟踪您的订单。

  • 下订单后,如何在发货前更改订单?

下订单后,不能更改国家,产品数量,类别和颜色。如果您需要更改这些详细信息,请取消订单并再次购买。

  • 提交订单但未发货后如何取消?

如果您的订单尚未发货,则可以登录IFREEQ帐户并在IFREEQ商店的“我的订单”中取消您的订单。如果您的订单已经发货,则无法取消。请联系客户服务团队以申请销售退货。 (https://www.ifreeq.com/support)

  • 重复交付,拒绝包裹或无故退回包裹是否需要支付运输费用?

是的。如果由于收货人造成交货失败,收货人将承担额外的送货费用。由于在发货后因取消订单或拒绝包装而退货的产品的运费将由收货人自费承担,并将从退款中扣除。无故退货的运费将由客户承担,并将从退款中扣除。

  • IFREEQ在线商店在什么情况下会单方面取消订单?

IFREEQ在线商店仅向最终用户销售和运送产品。您不得以商业方式分发,发布,许可或转售从IFREEQ在线商店获得的任何产品或服务。如果您想成为我们的批发合作伙伴,请联系我们的海外部门。如果我们在发货或签收之前发现以下违规之一,我们保留取消您的订单并退还原始帐户的权利:

  1. 使用相同的IFREEQ帐户,订购的产品超过了购买限制。
  2. 单个帐户没有违反购买限制,但是可以确定一个人(通过付款帐户,交付地址,IP地址,联系电话或其他方法)与许多累计违反购买限制的帐户链接。
  3. IFREEQ收到银行卡发卡行或PayPal的通知,称该交易存在欺诈性。
  4. IFREEQ确定购买是通过不正当手段进行的,或者发现证据表明该订购不是合法的。

Lorem Ipsum只是印刷和排版行业的伪文本。洛雷姆·伊普森(Lorem Ipsum)一直是我

自1500年代以来,该行业的标准伪文本是当时一位不知名的打印机拿起一个厨房,然后将其打乱成一本样本书。它不仅生存了五个世纪,而且在电子排版方面也取得了飞跃,但基本上保持不变。它在1960年代流行,发行了包含Lorem Ipsum段落的Letraset表格,最近又发布了包括Alres PageMaker在内的桌面发行软件,包括Lorem Ipsum的版本。

Lorem Ipsum只是印刷和排版行业的伪文本。自1500年代以来,Lorem Ipsum一直是行业的标准伪文本,当时一位不知名的打印机拿起一个厨房,将其打乱成一本样本书。它不仅生存了五个世纪,而且在电子排版方面也取得了飞跃,但基本上保持不变。它在1960年代开始流行,发布了包含Lorem Ipsum段落的Letraset表格,最近,它又与Aldus PageMaker等桌面出版软件(包括Lorem Ipsum的版本)一起使用了。LoremIpsum只是印刷和排版行业的虚拟文字。自1500年代以来,Lorem Ipsum一直是行业的标准伪文本,当时一位不知名的打印机拿起一个厨房,将其打乱成一本样本书。它不仅存活了五个世纪,而且在电子排版方面也取得了飞跃,但基本上没有改变。它在1960年代流行,发行了包含Lorem Ipsum段落的Letraset表格,最近又发布了包括Alres PageMaker在内的桌面发行软件,包括Lorem Ipsum的版本。

更多的

  • 如何更改帐户中的电子邮件地址?

登录“我的帐户”以更改您的电子邮件地址。

  • 我如何退订您的电子邮件?

登录到“我的帐户”以退订我们的电子邮件。

Lorem Ipsum只是印刷和排版行业的伪文本。自1500年代以来,Lorem Ipsum一直是行业的标准伪文本,当时一位不知名的打印机拿起一个厨房,将其打乱成一本样本书。它不仅生存了五个世纪,而且在电子排版方面也取得了飞跃,但基本上保持不变。它在1960年代流行,发行了包含Lorem Ipsum段落的Letraset表格,最近又发布了包括Alres PageMaker在内的桌面发行软件,包括Lorem Ipsum的版本。

Payment

  • Do I have to pay extra fees when I buy IFREEQ products?

It depends on your payment method. If you are paying for your order with an international bank card, the purchase price may fluctuate with exchange rates. In addition, your bank card issuer may also charge foreign conversion fees. Please contact your bank or credit card issuer for any questions regarding these fees. Extra charges will not be shown on your online order, and IFREEQ does not take any responsibility for extra charges incurred while making payments with international bank cards.

  • When will my order be shipped after I arrange the payment?

IFREEQ can only arrange shipment after the payment is settled, which can take up to 3-6 business days.

  • How long do refunds take to process?

Refunds will be processed using the same method that was used to make the payment. The refund process will be completed in about 7-14 business days.

  • Is my Personal Payment Profile secure?

We understand the importance of security in online transactions. IFREEQ takes all necessary security measures to protect your card and other confidential personal information. IFREEQ does not share this information to any outside organizations.

Shipping and Delivery

  • How do I track my order status if I don't have a IFREEQ account?

Once your order is successful, the system will automatically register a IFREEQ account for you. The user ID will be the email that you used to place the order. You can reset the password by clicking the link below and log in to your IFREEQ account to track your order.

  • After I place an order, how do I change my order before shipment?

The nation, product quantity, category, and color cannot be changed once an order has been placed. If you need to change these details, please cancel the order and purchase again.

  • How do I cancel after I have submitted the order, but it has not shipped?

If your order has not been shipped, you can log in to your IFREEQ account and cancel your order in “My Orders” on the IFREEQ Store. If your order has been shipped, you cannot cancel it. Please contact the customer service team to apply for a sales return. (https://www.ifreeq.com/support)

  • Are there shipping charges for repeated delivery, rejected packages, or returned packages without reason?

Yes. The consignee will be responsible for extra delivery charges if delivery failures are caused by the consignee. Shipment charges for returned products because of order cancellation or package rejection after the goods have been shipped will be at the consignee's own expense and will be deducted from the refund. Shipment charges for returns without reason will be at the customer's expense, and will be deducted from the refund.

  • Under what circumstances will the IFREEQ Online Store cancel an order unilaterally?

The IFREEQ Online Store sells and ships products to end-user customers only. You may not commercially distribute, publish, license, or resell any products or services obtained from the IFREEQ Online Store. If you want to be our wholesale partners, please contact our overseas department. We reserve the right to cancel your order and refund the original account if we detect one of the following violations before the goods are shipped out or signed for:

  1. Ordered products exceed the purchase limit with the same IFREEQ account.
  2. A single account does not violate the purchase restriction, but an individual is determined (through payment account, delivery address, IP address, contact number, or other methods) to be linked to numerous accounts which cumulatively violate the purchase restriction.
  3. IFREEQ receives notification from the bank card issuer or PayPal that the transaction was somehow fraudulent.
  4. IFREEQ determines that the purchase was made through improper means or finds evidence that the order was not made legally.

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the i

ndustry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem IpsumLorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

More

  • How do I change the email address on my account?

Login to My Account to change your email address.

  • How do I unsubscribe from your email?

Login to My Account to unsubscribe from our emails.

 

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.